Opinionated
Opinionated

Opinionated

Your Opinion
Your Opinion

Your Opinion

My Opinion
My Opinion

My Opinion

Obviously
Obviously

Obviously

Whats That
Whats That

Whats That

Opinionating
Opinionating

Opinionating

listen
listen

listen

gun cocking
 gun cocking

gun cocking

scenes
scenes

scenes

state
state

state

🔥 | Latest

Baseball, Boo, and Cute: Sammi Thursday 11:51 AM Gimme a topic and I'll come up with a witty pick up line for it Or it'll be terrible, but then you can send it to your friends and laugh about it Thursday 12:24 PM That will be perfect Ummmm cereal! Thursday 1:14 PM You must be a bowl of cheerios because you are making my heart feel better already Tuesday 9:44 AM Ah so it was terrible That was actually cute. Idk why I didn't reply Tuesday 1:00 PM Was it cause you didnt want to make awkward small talk after? BECAUSE WE CAN DO BIG TALK IF THATS YOUR THING Tuesday 10:44 PM WHY DO YOU HAVE THE CUTEST THINGS TO SAY BECAUSE CUTE PEOPLE BRING OUT THE CUTE THINGS IN ME Not gonna lie you're like my top tinder guy now. You're SO smooth Tuesday 11:02 PM I'd like to suggest limbo for a date. That way I can lower the bar and continue to exceed expectations Tuesday 11:57 PM How about a baseball game? You're making a lot of homeruns with your puns and you're a real catch. Also, yet haven't had a strikeout yet in my opinion Today 2.14 AM What about going bowling? I know we're avoiding strikes but we'll have to make an exception because you're a serious 10/10. I'd say an 11/10 for the ability to send one back my way but that'd break the scoring system Today 9:47 AM I don't mean to drive you batty with all of the date suggestions... but a haunted house may be better. The way you can come up with all of these is quite frightening. Also l'd rather be scared by the ghouls in the haunted house than being ghosted by you. Today 10:03 AM A haunted house with you would be a frighteningly good time. Fear not about ghosts, the only ghosting I intend to do is calling you "boo". Today 11:31 AM I'm dead hence why you're calling me "boo" Before you die, can I grab your number?? Today 1:44 PM :) Type a message... GIF Turning ghosting in my favor
Baseball, Boo, and Cute: Sammi
 Thursday 11:51 AM
 Gimme a topic and I'll come up with a
 witty pick up line for it
 Or it'll be terrible, but then you can send
 it to your friends and laugh about it
 Thursday 12:24 PM
 That will be perfect
 Ummmm cereal!
 Thursday 1:14 PM
 You must be a bowl of cheerios because
 you are making my heart feel better
 already
 Tuesday 9:44 AM
 Ah so it was terrible
 That was actually cute. Idk why I didn't
 reply
 Tuesday 1:00 PM
 Was it cause you didnt want to make
 awkward small talk after?
 BECAUSE WE CAN DO BIG TALK IF
 THATS YOUR THING
 Tuesday 10:44 PM
 WHY DO YOU HAVE THE CUTEST
 THINGS TO SAY
 BECAUSE CUTE PEOPLE BRING OUT
 THE CUTE THINGS IN ME
 Not gonna lie you're like my top tinder
 guy now. You're SO smooth
 Tuesday 11:02 PM
 I'd like to suggest limbo for a date. That
 way I can lower the bar and continue to
 exceed expectations
 Tuesday 11:57 PM
 How about a baseball game? You're
 making a lot of homeruns with your
 puns and you're a real catch. Also,
 yet haven't had a strikeout yet in my
 opinion
 Today 2.14 AM
 What about going bowling? I know we're
 avoiding strikes but we'll have to make
 an exception because you're a serious
 10/10. I'd say an 11/10 for the ability to
 send one back my way but that'd break
 the scoring system
 Today 9:47 AM
 I don't mean to drive you batty with
 all of the date suggestions... but a
 haunted house may be better. The
 way you can come up with all of these
 is quite frightening. Also l'd rather be
 scared by the ghouls in the haunted
 house than being ghosted by you.
 Today 10:03 AM
 A haunted house with you would be a
 frighteningly good time. Fear not about
 ghosts, the only ghosting I intend to do
 is calling you "boo".
 Today 11:31 AM
 I'm dead
 hence why you're calling
 me "boo"
 Before you die, can I grab your
 number??
 Today 1:44 PM
 :)
 Type a message...
 GIF
Turning ghosting in my favor

Turning ghosting in my favor

Amazon, America, and Driving: Jason Hickel @jasonhickel This story is a real bombshell. Reporter Ryan Grim reveals that one of the biggest culprits of Amazon destruction is a US company, Blackstone, whose CEO is close friends with Trump and bankrolls the US Senate leader Republican Mitch McConnell A Top Financier of Trump and McConnell Is a Driving Force Behind Amazo... Steve Schwarzman is the CEO of the Blackstone Group, which partially owns a Brazilian firm that is helping transform the Amazon from jungle to ... theintercept.com 3:27 AM Aug 28, 2019 Twitter Web App 6.5K Likes 6K Retweets spaceconveyor: feelingbluepolitics: feelingbluepolitics: catbirdseat4u: ➣  Go HERE for the dirt   — There’s plenty. Highest recommendation. https://theintercept.com/2019/08/27/amazon-rainforest-fire-blackstone/ “The companies have wrested control of land, deforested it, and helped build a controversial highway to their new terminal in the one-time jungle, all to facilitate the cultivation and export of grain and soybeans.” “Schwarzman, a founder of Blackstone, owns roughly a fifth of the company, making him one of the world’s richest men. In 2018, he was paid at least $568 million, which was, in fact, a drop from the $786 million he made the year before. He has been generous toward McConnell and [t]rump with that wealth. In 2016, he gave $2.5 million to the Senate Leadership Fund, McConnell’s Super PAC and put Jim Breyer, McConnell’s billionaire brother-in-law, on the board of Blackstone. Two years later, Schwarzman kicked in $8 million to McConnell’s Super PAC.  “Blackstone employees have given well over $10 million to McConnell and his Super PAC over the years, making them the biggest source of direct financing over McConnell’s career. McConnell’s Senate campaign declined to comment. “Schwarzman is a close friend and adviser to [t]rump, and served as the chair of his Strategic and Policy Forum until it fell apart in the wake of the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally, in which [t]rump famously praised 'very fine people, on both sides.’ In December 2017, as the final details of the GOP tax cut were being ironed out, Schwarzman hosted a $100,000-a-plate fundraiser for [t]rump. Some of [trump’s] dinner companions complained about the tax bill, and days later, [t]rump slashed the top percentage rate in the final package from 39.6 to 37.  …"Bolsonaro has plans to pave significantly more roads in the Amazon that have otherwise been impassable much of the year, a project made feasible by international financing. …"Of course, Hidrovias is also involved in paving B.R.-163 and other development projects in the region. Those projects, such as the paving of the highway, have additional indirect — though entirely predictable — consequences, as they spur side roads that make previously difficult-to-reach areas of the Amazon accessible for mining, logging, or further deforestation. …"A Blackstone spokesperson noted that the fund only owns 9.3 percent* of Hidrovias. But that ignores the 55.8 percent of Hidrovias that is owned by Pátria Investimentos. On Hidrovias’s website, Pátria is described as a company ‘in partnership with Blackstone,’ and it is known in the financial industry to be a Blackstone company.” *Pay no attention to claimed percentages of ownership. What goes on behind ownership curtains is fluidly incestuous. For example, from April 2019: Blackstone Transfers 35% Stake in Brazil’s Alphaville Urbanismo to Pátria (em português) “Blackstone transferred its 35% stake in Brazilian real estate developer Alphaville Urbanismo to its partner Pátria Investimentos. Blackstone and Pátria originally invested R$1.4b in June 2013 for a 70% stake in the company. The two firms formed a partnership in 2010 and Blackstone retains a 40% stake in Pátria.” —– Keep in mind, It’s not like this graft flows directly, or just one way. Trump USDA is paying millions to a shady Brazilian meatpacking company under DOJ, SEC investigation Brazil Subsidiary Hoovers Up $62 Million In Trump Trade War Aid Intended For Farmers Every American farmer who has lost their Chinese market for soybeans – all of them – should be wondering how it was that trump “woke up” one morning with his idea of a trade war with China. Had his close friend Schwartzman told trump the Brazilian road and terminal were ready? There is no question that the Amazon rainforest is burning right now to open new farm land in order to meet China’s soybean market. I wanted Blackstone to get fucked prior to this, now…now I want them to SUFFER.
Amazon, America, and Driving: Jason Hickel
 @jasonhickel
 This story is a real bombshell. Reporter Ryan Grim
 reveals that one of the biggest culprits of Amazon
 destruction is a US company, Blackstone, whose CEO
 is close friends with Trump and bankrolls the US
 Senate leader Republican Mitch McConnell
 A Top Financier of Trump and McConnell Is a Driving Force Behind Amazo...
 Steve Schwarzman is the CEO of the Blackstone Group, which partially owns
 a Brazilian firm that is helping transform the Amazon from jungle to ...
 theintercept.com
 3:27 AM Aug 28, 2019 Twitter Web App
 6.5K Likes
 6K Retweets
spaceconveyor:

feelingbluepolitics:


feelingbluepolitics:

catbirdseat4u:
➣  Go HERE for the dirt   — There’s plenty.
Highest recommendation.
https://theintercept.com/2019/08/27/amazon-rainforest-fire-blackstone/
“The companies have wrested control of land, deforested it, and helped build a controversial highway to their new terminal in the one-time jungle, all to facilitate the cultivation and export of grain and soybeans.”
“Schwarzman, a founder of Blackstone, owns roughly a fifth of the company, making him one of the world’s richest men. In 2018, he was paid at least $568 million, which was, in fact, a drop from the $786 million he made the year before. He has been generous toward McConnell and [t]rump with that wealth. In 2016, he gave $2.5 million to the Senate Leadership Fund, McConnell’s Super PAC and put Jim Breyer, McConnell’s billionaire brother-in-law, on the board of Blackstone. Two years later, Schwarzman kicked in $8 million to McConnell’s Super PAC. 
“Blackstone employees have given well over $10 million to McConnell and his Super PAC over the years, making them the biggest source of direct financing over McConnell’s career. McConnell’s Senate campaign declined to comment.
“Schwarzman is a close friend and adviser to [t]rump, and served as the chair of his Strategic and Policy Forum until it fell apart in the wake of the Charlottesville neo-Nazi rally, in which [t]rump famously praised 'very fine people, on both sides.’  In December 2017, as the final details of the GOP tax cut were being ironed out, Schwarzman hosted a $100,000-a-plate fundraiser for [t]rump. Some of [trump’s] dinner companions complained about the tax bill, and days later, [t]rump slashed the top percentage rate in the final package from 39.6 to 37. 
…"Bolsonaro has plans to pave significantly more roads in the Amazon that have otherwise been impassable much of the year, a project made feasible by international financing.
…"Of course, Hidrovias is also involved in paving B.R.-163 and other development projects in the region. Those projects, such as the paving of the highway, have additional indirect — though entirely predictable — consequences, as they spur side roads that make previously difficult-to-reach areas of the Amazon accessible for mining, logging, or further deforestation.
…"A Blackstone spokesperson noted that the fund only owns 9.3 percent* of Hidrovias. But that ignores the 55.8 percent of Hidrovias that is owned by Pátria Investimentos. On Hidrovias’s website, Pátria is described as a company ‘in partnership with Blackstone,’ and it is known in the financial industry to be a Blackstone company.”
*Pay no attention to claimed percentages of ownership.  What goes on behind ownership curtains is fluidly incestuous.  For example, from April 2019:
Blackstone Transfers 35% Stake in Brazil’s Alphaville Urbanismo to Pátria (em português)
“Blackstone transferred its 35% stake in Brazilian real estate developer Alphaville Urbanismo to its partner Pátria Investimentos. Blackstone and Pátria originally invested R$1.4b in June 2013 for a 70% stake in the company. The two firms formed a partnership in 2010 and Blackstone retains a 40% stake in Pátria.”
—–
Keep in mind, 
It’s not like this graft flows directly, or just one way.
Trump USDA is paying millions to a shady Brazilian meatpacking company under DOJ, SEC investigation
Brazil Subsidiary Hoovers Up $62 Million In Trump Trade War Aid Intended For Farmers

Every American farmer who has lost their Chinese market for soybeans – all of them – should be wondering how it was that trump “woke up” one morning with his idea of a trade war with China.  Had his close friend Schwartzman told trump the Brazilian road and terminal were ready?
There is no question that the Amazon rainforest is burning right now to open new farm land in order to meet China’s soybean market.


I wanted Blackstone to get fucked prior to this, now…now I want them to 
SUFFER.

spaceconveyor: feelingbluepolitics: feelingbluepolitics: catbirdseat4u: ➣  Go HERE for the dirt   — There’s plenty. Highest recommendati...

4chan, Bad, and Creepy: GOP Lawmaker Just Got Outed As The Founder Of Popular Pro-Rape Group by Bruce White Apr 25, 2017 Bonnie Bacarisse of The Daily Beast made a recent discovery that Republican Rep. Robert Fisher (R-NH) is in fact the founder of the "Red Pill" a men's rights misogyny group based on the online forums Reddit and 4chan 13 Fisher wrote, under the username FredFredrickson, "I'm going to say it-Rape isn't an absolute bad, because the rapist I think probably likes it a lot. I think he'd say it's quite good, really." Fisher was asked if he thought it was creepy for a 40-year-old man check-out a 15-year- old's breast. He responded by saying: "In my opinion, no. It's evolutionarily advantageous and perfectly natural." The Republican Congressman has also said that women have "sub-par intelligence," that their personalities are "lackluster and boring, serving little purpose in day to day life.," and that "lt is literally the [female] body that makes enduring these things worth it." The lawmaker stated, "l cannot be honest about my accomplishments or ambitions without ridicule. I am running for a state political position, I'm a high level exec in a franchising company, and I own two business locations in state. I found that stating it simply... nets me negativity on dates if l'm honest." nevertrustamanwho: femmebosskoopa: imamisfittoy: sardonicblisters: yayfeminism: A New Hampshire Republican State Representative anonymously created the “Red Pill” subreddit. Wow. these aren’t just bullshitter dweebs in their mom’s basements trolling the internet, these are men who formulate the way we implement laws and who govern the way we live our lives. ^^^ Hello, yes, everyone needs to see this. It’s not always a bunch of nobodies trolling around on 4chan. It’s, doctors, lawyers, judges, businessmen, bankers, law enforcement, etc. People who have pulls on society. They literally don’t see other groups besides themselves as human or equal …holy shit like this is bad really really bad but so much clearly so if you’ve ever read the scum that floats to the top of the Red Pill. Like basically he was just outed as the creator of a neo-nazi misogynist pro-rape forum explicitly to recruit online loners and groom them like it’s EVERYTHING we’ve been saying these people do but this is like, the hive. For the anon asking why not trust red pill guys
4chan, Bad, and Creepy: GOP Lawmaker Just Got
 Outed As The Founder Of
 Popular Pro-Rape Group
 by Bruce White Apr 25, 2017
 Bonnie Bacarisse of The Daily Beast made a
 recent discovery that Republican Rep. Robert
 Fisher (R-NH) is in fact the founder of the "Red
 Pill" a men's rights misogyny group based on
 the online forums Reddit and 4chan
 13

 Fisher wrote, under the username
 FredFredrickson, "I'm going to say it-Rape
 isn't an absolute bad, because the rapist I
 think probably likes it a lot. I think he'd say it's
 quite good, really."
 Fisher was asked if he thought it was creepy
 for a 40-year-old man check-out a 15-year-
 old's breast. He responded by saying:
 "In my opinion, no. It's evolutionarily
 advantageous and perfectly natural."
 The Republican Congressman has also said
 that women have "sub-par intelligence," that
 their personalities are "lackluster and boring,
 serving little purpose in day to day life.," and
 that "lt is literally the [female] body that makes
 enduring these things worth it."

 The lawmaker stated, "l cannot be honest
 about my accomplishments or ambitions
 without ridicule. I am running for a state
 political position, I'm a high level exec in a
 franchising company, and I own two business
 locations in state. I found that stating it
 simply... nets me negativity on dates if l'm
 honest."
nevertrustamanwho:

femmebosskoopa:


imamisfittoy:

sardonicblisters:


yayfeminism:

A New Hampshire Republican State Representative anonymously created the “Red Pill” subreddit.

Wow.

these aren’t just bullshitter dweebs in their mom’s basements trolling the internet, these are men who formulate the way we implement laws and who govern the way we live our lives.

^^^ Hello, yes, everyone needs to see this. It’s not always a bunch of nobodies trolling around on 4chan. It’s, doctors, lawyers, judges, businessmen, bankers, law enforcement, etc. People who have pulls on society. They literally don’t see other groups besides themselves as human or equal

…holy shit like this is bad really really bad but so much clearly so if you’ve ever read the scum that floats to the top of the Red Pill. Like basically he was just outed as the creator of a neo-nazi misogynist pro-rape forum explicitly to recruit online loners and groom them like it’s EVERYTHING we’ve been saying these people do but this is like, the hive.


For the anon asking why not trust red pill guys

nevertrustamanwho: femmebosskoopa: imamisfittoy: sardonicblisters: yayfeminism: A New Hampshire Republican State Representative anony...